Reflective Memories #1

Never mind me, I’m just giving my first week overview of my university studies. So my first lecture started last week…wasn’t as long as I thought it would be! I do find it hard adjusting to doing work again after taking a year break from education and just focusing on bettering my mental state of mine and so on and so forth. But I’m going on a tangent! Anyway…when the lecture was over we were set a task of some sort…I personally didn’t have the faintest clue as to what to do! matter of fact I only just found the module guide/brief and even now I’m a bit iffy. I was asking my fellow peers in my ever so small class last week if they knew what we were meant to so and most of the people I was talking didn’t know either! We were all straw dancing in the wind. So, so far things aren’t going to plan! I should be asking my tutor to elaborate and help me out if I need any help. Good news is that I have finally found the brief, but it’s almost 12:30 am and my brain can’t to hard labour. I’m out…

Leave a Reply

