Deadline

Deadline

My tendency has always been to leave things to the end. Being a person who prides himself in his work ethic because of the quality of work even I produce in close knit deadline, has made me a very lazy academic student. This has been realised now and more as I have been in university. My last 800 word report deadline last week was a very simple task to do in retrospect, but a few minutes before handing it in I wasn’t satisfied with the quality of work I had put down. I’m still not sure of the structure and referencing method we need to use. Above that, I could have structured my research better and searched for more information in regards of the topic. I need to keep this in mind for my next assignment.

Leave a Reply

