First Term Over

victory-688x450The first term is finally over! This term was easier than I thought it would be. being that I took a gap year away from education, I has intended to use the first term as a warm up of sorts…to you know, get back in to the flow of writing essays and doing course work again. I slowly started getting back into the flow of things half way through the term and also started realising curtain things I may need to change if I want to better myself educationally. I am not too sure what the second term is going to bring for me, but…I will worry about that when the time comes. I need to get more into the habit of writing my reflective blogs on a weekly basis so I can see what I need to improve and what I need to keep doing.

Leave a Reply

