Here we go again

Its the second term of university! I haven’t been blogging as often as I should be, but here I go. From the first week we got back from the Christmas holidays its been busy. We’ve been given a marketing campaign for the Richard III centre . The first and second years have been put in a group and we’re meant to compete against each other…makes sense being that competition produces result. Though I want to be involved in the video production side of things, I’ve been assigned the role of making a social marketing plan alongside Alicia, which I’m also happy to do. We are now in the final week of the project and we have to redo our entire social marketing plan in a span of a day…lets see what happens.

Leave a Reply

