Brainstorming

Concerning my next report… I am swayed by two ideas. My first idea being that I do it on a organisation that host raves (parties) around the UK…or the midlands to be precise. on the other had I want to do it on the African / Caribbean Society as an organisation. I personally have not found any venues that peek my interest around Nottingham, so I am lead to focus more on group or organisations that host events around Nottingham. I feel as if i can talk more about the African / Caribbean Society then I can about raves and night life, being that I am past that stage of my life where I want to go out and party and neglect my responsibilities. I will ponder it for a day or two and say which idea I choose.

Leave a Reply

