The choice is…

After must thought I have chose to do my digital media convergence report on the African / Caribbean Society. Being that Black History Month is in October and we’re in…October, in just seems like that best thing to do, plus I feel as if I can talk about that more than I can anything else right now…being that black people are going through turmoil socially! it would be nice to see what role do people think the African / Caribbean Society plays in the grand scheme of things. So now its time to start my research and see how the African / Caribbean Society have been using social media and promoting their upcoming events…

 

signing out.

Leave a Reply

